Club Contacts

If you need more information, have questions, have information or news for us, please get in touch.

Position                                        Name                                                              Email                                                 

  Commodore                                       Stephen Passmore                                        commodore@thyc.org.uk       Vice Commodore                                                                                                         vicecom@thyc.org.uk          

  Past Commodore                               Phillip Hope                                                    past-com@thyc.org.uk        

  Treasurer                                             Christine Hughes                                           treasurer@thyc.org.uk        

  Hon. Secretary                                                                                                             sec@thyc.org.uk                   

  Room Hire                                           Clare Hope                                                     roomhire@thyc.org.uk         

  Club Development Officer                                                                                         development@thyc.org.uk 

  Sail Training Principle                        Michael Early                                                  training@thyc.org.uk           

  Membership Secretary                      Ian Lynch                                                        membership@thyc.org.uk  

  Cruiser Racing                                     Steve Marsden                                              crace@thyc.org.uk                

  Cruiser Rating                                     Steve Marsden                                               rating@thyc.org.uk              

  Cruising                                                                                                                         cruising@thyc.org.uk           

  Power                                                                                                                            power@thyc.org.uk              

  Dinghy                                                  Anthony Jones                                               dinghy@thyc.org.uk             

  Publicity Officer                                                                                                           publicity@thyc.org.uk          

  Chairperson Training                         Malcolm Boagey                                            training@thyc.org.uk           

  Chairperson Building                                                                                                  building@thyc.org.uk          

  Chairperson Bar                                 Matthew Pounder                                         bar@thyc.org.uk                   

  Chairperson Socials                           Clare Hope                                                     social@thyc.org.uk               

  Family Member                                  Andrew Hughes                                             comfamily1@thyc.org.uk    

  Family Member                                                                                                            comfamily2@thyc.org.uk   

ScYClogoT.png

Scarborough Yacht Club

WYCT.png
Links to our Sailing Partners on the North East Coast
HartMarinaLogo.jpg
PT1s.png
SYClogo2T.png

Sunderland

Yacht Club

Whitby Yacht Club

Northeast Cruiser

Racing Association

NE1logo.jpg
RNYCft.png

City Marina

Newcastle

Royal Northumberland

Yacht Club

RQlogoS.jpg

Royal Quays

Tynemouth

THYC2.jpg
THYC5.jpg